Open: Tues: 9am - 7pm | Wed - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm | Sunday / Monday: Closed

01303 240110

Local Rides

Where we're riding.

Thursday 12 September MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 12 September MTB ride: Saltwood

As the evenings start drawing in... always good for a ride

Thursday 5 September AWAY ride: Timber Batts, Bodsham

Thursday 5 September AWAY ride: Timber Batts, Bodsham

A blatt from the Batts

Thursday 29 August AWAY ride: The Valiant Sailor

Thursday 29 August AWAY ride: The Valiant Sailor

An extra away ride - cliffs reverse

Thursday 22 August MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 22 August MTB ride: Saltwood

join us for a blast

Thursday 15 August MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 15 August MTB ride: Saltwood

Fingers crossed for a dry ride

Thursday 8th August MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 8th August MTB ride: Saltwood

It'll be a small group

Thursday 1st August AWAY ride: Honest Miller, Brook

Thursday 1st August AWAY ride: Honest Miller, Brook

A popular ride, great trails and ales, but don't forget your lungs!

Thursday 25th July MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 25th July MTB ride: Saltwood

Back on home territory

Thursday 18th July AWAY ride: Tickled Trout, Wye

Thursday 18th July AWAY ride: Tickled Trout, Wye

Let's ride those trails and tickle a trout

Thursday 11th July MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 11th July MTB ride: Saltwood

Let's make the most of these long, hot, light evenings!