Open: Tues: 9am - 7pm | Wed - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm | Sunday / Monday: Closed

01303 240110

Local Rides

Where we're riding.

Thursday 15 November MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 15 November MTB ride: Saltwood

C'mon, you know you want to!

Thursday 8 November AWAY mtb ride: The Cat & Custard Pot, Paddlesworth

Thursday 8 November AWAY mtb ride: The Cat & Custard Pot, Paddlesworth

Always a favourite away ride and friendly pub

Thursday 1 November MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 1 November MTB ride: Saltwood

Our first test of the November trails

Thursday 25 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 25 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Could it be spooky?

Thursday 18 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 18 October MTB ride: Saltwood

And still dry...

Thursday 11 October AWAY ride: The Chequers, Petham

Thursday 11 October AWAY ride: The Chequers, Petham

NEW VENUE, NEW RIDE!

Thursday 4 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 4 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Getting cooler - but still dry

Thursday 27 September MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 27 September MTB ride: Saltwood

last of the summer?

Thursday 20 September MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 20 September MTB ride: Saltwood

Warm evenings linger

Thursday 13 September AWAY mtb ride: The Honest Miller, Brook

Thursday 13 September AWAY mtb ride: The Honest Miller, Brook

A firm favourite away ride