Open: Tues: 9am - 7pm | Wed - Sat: 9am - 5.30pm | Sunday / Monday: Closed

01303 240110

ACTiV news and rides

Thursday 14 November MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 14 November MTB ride: Saltwood

Another Saltwood Classic

Sunday 10 November MTB ride: Blean Woods from Red Lion, Dunkirk

Sunday 10 November MTB ride: Blean Woods from Red Lion, Dunkirk

A new start point for a good route - if we can find it!

Thursday 7 November AWAY ride: The Rose & Crown, Stelling Minnis

Thursday 7 November AWAY ride: The Rose & Crown, Stelling Minnis

Trails checked out well and beers also checked out well.

Thursday 31 October Halloween MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 31 October Halloween MTB ride: Saltwood

It's gonna be SCARY!

ACTiV Xmas Bash: Friday 29 November 2019

ACTiV Xmas Bash: Friday 29 November 2019

It's that time of year again, folks!

Thursday 24 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 24 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Will the rain hold off?

Thursday 17 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 17 October MTB ride: Saltwood

It's feeling a bit like Autumn

Thursday 10 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 10 October MTB ride: Saltwood

Autumn's here

Thursday 3 October AWAY ride: The Woolpack, Warehorne

Thursday 3 October AWAY ride: The Woolpack, Warehorne

The Frenchman shows us the way

Thursday 26 September MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 26 September MTB ride: Saltwood

Sketchier trails?