Open: Monday: 9am - 7pm | Tuesday - Saturday: 9am - 5.30pm | Sunday: Closed

01303 240110

Local Rides

Where we're riding.

Thursday 24 August MTB ride from Saltwood

Thursday 24 August MTB ride from Saltwood

Don't forget some lights!

Thursday 17 August MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 17 August MTB ride: Saltwood

join us!

Thursday 10 August MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 10 August MTB ride: Saltwood

It'll be a birthday ride

Sunday 6 Aug MTB ride from Waverley

Sunday 6 Aug MTB ride from Waverley

a semi-planned route

Thursday 3 August AWAY ride: The Honest Miller, Brook

Thursday 3 August AWAY ride: The Honest Miller, Brook

A NEW away ride: different pub and some new trails

Sunday 30 July MTB ride: Covert Wood

Sunday 30 July MTB ride: Covert Wood

a Sunday MTB delight

Thursday 27 July MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 27 July MTB ride: Saltwood

Back to our old favourite well ridden trails

Thursday 20 July MTB AWAY ride: The Lighthouse Inn, Capel

Thursday 20 July MTB AWAY ride: The Lighthouse Inn, Capel

The perfect time of year for the cliff ride

Sunday 16 July MTB ride: West Wood

Sunday 16 July MTB ride: West Wood

Another recce

Thursday 13 July MTB ride: Saltwood

Thursday 13 July MTB ride: Saltwood

Dust free trails maybe?